New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am looking for a partner of life

Female (66) looking for Male Ashdod, HaDarom, Israel

women 63, years full of energy,sense of humor, inteligente, sensitive, my friends say i am a very good person too..so...what are you waiting for?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArgentinean
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlemetapelet kshishim

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesohhh many many, i love cinema
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsa lot
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksal lot
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytravelling around the world

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerall of these
On the first datecup of coffe