New here? Sign Up Have an account?

take a look.....

Female (63) looking for Male Negba, HaDarom, Israel

I am inquisitive, curious,funny, smart, loving, responsible. I love hanging out at home, going for long (leisurely) walks, listening to other people talk and sharing opinions. I also like going out for a movie, a meal, sometimes for a drink or so.....I like to have fun.
I am pretty quiet until I get to know someone and that is what I'd like very much right now, to find a guy who is open to meeting me and getting to know each other and see where it might lead.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlechild carer, cashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsparenthood, girls, homeland, Gidi and Aharoni travel food show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarold & Maude, What's eating Gilbert Grape, Blue Velvet
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsGordon Lightfoot, Geva Alon, Joni Mitchell, the Kinks.....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Alex Delaware series, the whole world over, Miss Peregrine's home for Peculiar Children, The Girls
Idea of funreading, riding my bike, walking leisurely, being with family
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeto become a humble , loving, non-judgemental person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone comfortable with himself, a person with a strong individual character, but still sensitive and caring, Someone who knows how to give and receive love and is passionate.
I am looking for a person who is also intellectually stimulating and keeps an open mind.
A good sense of humour is very important too.
On the first dateI'm open to suggestions....maybe go out for a meal, a drink.